British Society for Immunology Congress 2017 | 4 - 7 December, Brighton UK

Contact


Registration and general enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 3019 5901
Email: congress@immunology.org

Speaker, abstract and scientific programme enquiries
Joanne Hemstock, Events Organiser
Tel: +44 (0)20 3019 5918
Email: j.hemstock@immunology.org / congress@immunology.org

Sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
Maya Ravinsky, Industry Liaison
Tel: + 972 546 7878 37
Email: m.ravinsky@immunology.org

BSI membership, bursaries and travel award enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3019 5913
Email: membership@immunology.org

Media enquiries
Jennie Evans, Communications Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 3019 5912
Email: media@immunology.org


British Society for Immunology

34 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4SG
Tel: +44 (0)20 3019 5901
Fax: +44 (0)20 3019 5902
Email: bsi@immunology.org

Connect with us:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
YouTube
Flickr

Registration and general enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 3019 5901
congress@immunology.org

Speaker, abstract and scientific programme enquiries

Joanne Hemstock, Events Organiser
+44 (0)20 3019 5918
j.hemstock@immunology.org congress@immunology.org

Sponsorship and exhibition enquiries

Maya Ravinsky, Industry Liaison & Sales
+ 972 546 7878 37
m.ravinsky@immunology.org

BSI membership, bursaries and travel award enquiries

Sarah Green, Membership and Office Manager
+44 (0)20 3019 5913
s.green@immunology.org

Media enquiries

Jennie Evans, Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 3019 5912
media@immunology.org

British Society for Immunology

34 Red Lion Square, London, WC1R 4SG
Tel: +44 (0)20 3019 5901 Fax: +44 (0)20 3019 5902
bsi@immunology.org